Sunday, 25 September 2011

Learn Good Eating Habits

We eat food using our hands and should have three meals a day.
Food taken in the morning is called breakfast while food taken
in the afternoon is called Lunch and in the night is called dinner.
We should have a heavy lunch and a light dinner for a healthy living.

Eat Three Meals A Day 

- Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner

Good eating habits help us live a healthy lifestyle. 
Cleanliness and hygiene is always important while eating food.
It helps in digesting the food properly and prevents any 
germs or bacteria from entering our stomach and thus keeping 
us fit and healthy.